Last Minute decisions…egh..

So I got a call from the woman who’s letting us use her house. Her name is Mrs. B. She told me her cousin who just had surgery is coming to stay at her house for a few weeks. So now, the whole “filming in 2 weekends” is over. She said she was really sorry though. It seems to me that this movie just doesn’t want to happen. I am finishing up my story board because it needs to be perfect, and I am half thinking about whether or not to make a separate little 5 minute story, using the same techniques and scenes that I would have had in my possible 20 minute original script. This little story would be filmed with my family at my house so I don’t have to depend on anybody. My actors for my original script were very good at being dependable though, including my crew. It was just the location that was very wishy washy. 

Leave a comment